Kentucky Tourism
Back to Events

KEENELAND APRIL RACE MEET

Lexington, Kentucky - Bluegrass Region
ADD TO MY TRIP
LOCATION

4201 Versailles Road
Keeneland Race Course
Lexington, KY 40588

CONTACT
VIEW WEBSITE
Dates & Times
  • Apr 7 - Apr 28, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, April 8, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, April 9, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, April 13, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 14, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, April 15, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, April 20, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 21, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, April 22, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, April 23, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, April 27, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 28, 2017 (All day)








4/7/2017 12:00:00 AM