Kentucky Tourism
Back to Industry Portal

Kentucky Dept of Tourism Staff

Kentucky Department of Tourism
100 Airport Road, 2nd Floor
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

Thank you for your interest in visiting Kentucky. The Kentucky Department of Tourism welcomes you.

Commissioner's Office

Kristen R. Branscum, Commissioner
Megan Greenwell Hack, Executive Assistant, 502-892-3222

Margaret Romine, International Marketing,  502-892-3232
Kimberly Clay, Director-Cultural Heritage Tourism, 502-892-3235

Kim Yeast, Finance, 502-892-3229
Meagan Preston, Finance, 502-892-3230

Marketing & Communications

Kathy Yount, Asst. Director Marketing & Communications, 502-892-3224

Amy Potts, Communications Specialist, 502-892-3233
Patrick Stipes, Broadcast Specialist, 502-892-3228
Kristi C. Amburgey, Media Coordinator, 502-892-3231

Mary Ann Seeman, Graphic Design Coordinator, 502-892-3232
Michael Phoebus, Graphic Design,  502-892-3220
Brad Keith, Database Administrator/Extranet, 502-892-3227

Tourism Services

Rhonda Nix, Asst. Director Tourism Marketing Incentive Program, 502-892-3217
Mary Boden, Tourism Marketing Incentive Program, 502-892-3218

Wayne Cusick, Asst Director Tourism Sales & Services, 502-892-3215

Bullitt County Welcome Center, I-65 South
Christian County Welcome Center, I-24 West
Franklin Welcome Center, I-65 North
Grayson Welcome Center, I-64 West
Shelby County Welcome Center, I-64 East
Whitehaven Welcome Center, I-24 East
Williamsburg Welcome Center, I-75 North